Position Announcements
ID Partners

Browse Company Index

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X-Y-Z

The following list of companies have supported UNK ID graduates.

A

  • ABB – www.abb.com
  • ABC Supply – www.abcsupply.com
  • Abrasive & Cutter Technology – www.abcuttech.com
  • ADM Laboratories – www.admlabs.com
  • AIMCO – www.aimco-global.com
  • Allied Building Products – www.alliedbuilding.com
  • Allmand Brothers – www.allmand.com
  • All-Phase Electric Supply – www.all-phase.com
  • Altec – www.altec.com
  • American Machine Tool Distributors Association – www.amtda.org
  • Applied Industrial Technologies – www.applied.com
  • Arrow Electronics – www.arrow.com
  • Aventis – www.aventis.com

B

  • Baldwin Filters – www.baldwinfilter.com
  • Barnes Distribution – www.barnesdistribution.com
  • BDI – www.bdi-use.com
  • Beacon Roofing Supply, Inc – www.beaconroofingsupply.com
  • Bearing Headquarters Company – www.bearingheadquarters.com
  • Becton Dickinson – www.bd.com
  • Berendsen Fluid Power – www.bfpna.com
  • The Bradbury Company, Inc. – www.bradburygroup.com
  • Bray Sales Company – www.braysales.com
  • Brown Transfer Company – www.browntransfer.com

C

  • Cabela’s Inc. – www.cabelas.com
  • Capital Machine – www.capitalmachine.com
  • Cash-Wa – www.cashwa.com
  • CB North America – www.canadianbearings.com
  • Cellular One – www.cellularone.com
  • Central States Group – www.centralstatesgroup.com
  • CHS Cooperatives – www.chsinc.com
  • Consolidated Electrical Distributors Inc. – www.cedcareers.com
  • Crescent Electric – www.cesco.com
  • Crum Electric Supply Company – www.crum.com

D

  • Deco Tool Supply Company – www.decotool.com
  • Diamond Chain Company – www.diamondchain.com
  • DV Industries – www.triumphgroup.com

E

  • Eakes Office Supply – www.eakes.co
  • * Eaton Corporation – www.eaton.com
  • * Eaton Corporation Engine Division – www.automotive.eaton.com
  • * Eaton Electrical – www.eatonelectrical.com
  • * Electronic Distribution Buying Group
  • * Emerson Power Transmission – www.powertransmission.com/copage
  • * Enerpac – www.enerpac.com
  • * Enterprise Rent a Car – www.enterprise.com

F

  • FAI Electronics – www.futureelectronics.com
  • Fastenal – www.fastenal.com
  • Ferguson Enterprises – www.ferguson.com

G

  • General Electric Supply – www.gesupply.com
  • General Industrial Tool & Supply Company – www.gitool.com
  • Georgia Duck – www.gaduck.com
  • G.L. Huyett – www.huyett.com
  • Globe Machinery & Supply
  • Good Samaritan Hospital – www.gshs.org
  • Grainger – www.grainger.com/grainger/wwg/start.shtml
  • Graybar Electric Company, Inc. – www.graybar.com
  • Guardian Building Products – www.gbpd.com

H

  • Halliburton – www.halliburton.com
  • HD Supply – Waterworks – http://waterworks.hdsupply.com
  • HIDA Health Industry Distribution Association – www.hida.org
  • Holdrege Irrigation – (308) 995-4000
  • Hub City Industrial Supply – www.hubcitysupply.com
  • Huebel Material & Handling
  • Hydraforce – www.hydraforce.com

I

  • IBT – www.ibtinc.com
  • IDG/Case New Holland – www.idg.com
  • IEMCA – www.iemca.org
  • Industrial Supply Association – www.isapartners.org
  • Ingersoll-Rand – www.ingersollrand.com
  • I.R.I

J

  • J&L Industrial Supply – www.jlindustrial.com
  • John Day Company – www.techsavvy.com/industry/file/zyyz/multireg/085gs/topmenu.htm
  • Johnson Landscaping – www.govcon.com/storefronts/johnsonland.html

K

  • Kaddas Enterprises, Inc. – www.kaddas.com
  • Kaman Industrial Technologies – www.kamandirect.com
  • Kamman Supply Company – www.kammansupply.com
  • Kansas City Valve & Fitting Company – www.nautilus.net/kvf
  • Kansas Oklahoma Machine Tool – www.komt.com
  • Kimberly-Clark – www.kcprofessional.com
  • Kriz-Davis Co. – www.krizdavis.com
  • Kroy Building Products – www.kroyby.com

L

  • Lane Industrial Supply – www.laneindustrialsupply.com
  • Lakeland Engineering – www.lakelandengineering.com
  • Lawson Products Inc. – www.lawsonproducts.com
  • Lincoln Winlectric – www.winlectric.com
  • Lindsay Manufacturing – www.lindsaymanufacturing.com
  • Linweld – www.linweld.com
  • Loctite – www.loctite.com
  • Lozier Corporation – www.lozier.com
  • Lucent Technologies – www.lucent.com

M

  • Malloy – www.malloyelectric.com
  • Marshall Engines – www.marshallengines.com
  • Maruka Metal – www.maruka.usa.com
  • Material Handling Equipment Distributors Association – www.mheda.org
  • Material Handling Equipment Company – www.materials-handling-eqp.com
  • Mega Manufacturing – www.megatool-mfg.com
  • Merchants Metals – www.merchantsmetals.com
  • Mid-States Industrial Supply – www.msitools.com
  • Midwest Industrial Tool – www.midwestindustrialtools.com
  • Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation – www.milwaukeetool.com
  • Mitsubishi – www.mitsubishi.com
  • Molex Incorporated – www.molex.com
  • Motion Industries – www.motionmro.com

N

  • NAPA – www.napaonline.com
  • National Association of Electric Distributors – www.naed.org
  • National Electronics Distribution Association – www.nedassoc.org
  • National Paper & Sanitary Supply – www.npaper.com
  • National Water Works – www.nationalwaterworks.com
  • Nebraskaland Distribution – www.nebraskaland.com
  • Nord Co. – www.jeld-wen.com
  • NMC – www.nebraskamachinery.com

O

  • No Companies at this time

P

  • Pacesetter – www.pacesetteronline.com
  • Pape Group – www.pape.com
  • Peerless – www.peerless.com
  • Pella Windows – www.pella.com
  • Performance Dodge Auto Group – www.dodge.com
  • Pfizer – www.pfizer.com
  • Plaster Glass – www.plastercraft.co.nz/plasterglass.html
  • PoolCorp – www.poolcorp.com
  • Porter Cable – www.portercable.com
  • Power Transmission Distributors Association – www.ptda.org
  • Precision Industries – www.precisionind.com
  • Productivity Inc. – www.productivity.com

Q

  • Qwest – www.qwest.com

R

  • Regal-plastics – www.regalplastics.com
  • Reno Technologies
  • Ridge Tool Company – www.ridgid.com
  • Rite Hite – www.ritehite.com
  • Roche Construction – www.rocheconstructors.com
  • Rockwell Automation – www.rockwell.com

S

  • Saint Gobain – www.bicron.com
  • SCP Pool Corp. – www.scpool.com
  • Sentinel Building – www.sentinelbuilding.com
  • Shelter Distribution, Inc. – www.shelterdistribution.com
  • Sherwin Williams – www.sherwin-williams.com
  • Siemens – www.sea.siemens.com
  • Square D – www.squared.com
  • Standard Bearings – www.stanbear.com
  • Standard Corporation – www.standardcorp.com/frameset.html
  • Sumitomo Carbide – www.sumicarbide.com
  • Summit Electric Supply – www.summit.com
  • SunSource – www.sun-source.com
  • Swagelok – www.swagelok.com

T

  • Task Lighting – www.tasklighting.com
  • TB Woods – www.tbwoods.com
  • Tenneco Automotive – www.tenneco-automotive.com
  • Thomas & Betts Cooperation – www.tnb.com
  • 3 E Company – www.3e-co.com
  • Tighton Fasteners – www.tighton.com
  • Tractor Supply Corporation – www.mytcstore.com/default.asp

U

  • No Companies at this time

V

  • Viking Electric Supply – www.vikingelectric.com

W

  • The Waldinger Corporation – www.waldinger.com
  • Western Extralite Company – www.westernextralite.com
  • Western Metals Recycling, LLC. – www.wmrecycling.com
  • Winwholesale – www.winwholesale.com
  • Wolseley – www.wolseley.com

X

  • No Companies at this time

Y

  • No Companies at this time

Z

  • No Companies at this time

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X-Y-Z

ID PARTNERS
ID Partners includes individuals, trade associations, distributors, and manufacturers providing financial support and enhancement to the UNK Industrial Distribution program. Support from ID Partners enables us to provide world-class education and service to students and hiring firms.

Actuant Corporation
blackhawk transparent
BlackHawk Industrial
CED
CumminsCentralPower-Black-C-Red-TextTransparent
Cummins Central Power
* NMC
WinWholesale
Womack Machine Supply Co.